Patient Reviews

Reviews for East Brunswick, NJ Plastic Surgery Dr. Smita Ramanadham

Our Reviews

Dr. Smita R. Ramanadham takes pride in offering the highest quality of aesthetic procedures to yield optimal results for each and every one of her patients. This is why she and her team take into account all of the feedback our patients leave us about their experience. Browse through the feedback in order to feel at ease when choosing our team for your cosmetic goals. We are grateful to be a part of all of our patients' journeys and value their feedback as we are continuously aiming to improve and strive for excellence.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from _.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Ramanadham is one of the most skilled and compassionate doctors I have ever seen. She produced fantastic results with the treatments she recommended, and she also was clear in steering me away from other treatments that I thought I wanted but she didn't think I needed or would work well for me. I have seen her for botox treatments and skin care advice and treatments for over two years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Ramanadham for the past 5 years for botox, fillers and chemical peels. She is truly a artist and very meticulous with everything she does. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Ramanadham and the services she provides. I highly recommend her for any plastic surgery procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2020

Five Stars - From the moment I walked into the office I was treated so professionally, I was made to feel so comfortable. I asked if she could do my filler right there and then. She said fine she did a beautiful job. I love the way my face looks now. And I definitely will be going back again. As a matter of fact I went back again and had another filler done. And I will definitely refer her to any of my friends. Susan and Larosa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I met Dr. Smita at an event . Her compassion for helping people was oozing out of her . I have had a long standing condition of facial acnes. I have seen many great Dermatologists And tried all different meds and nothing worked but partly because of inconsistencies on my end . However, Dr. Smita gave me a non medical solution to my surprise . She told me to follow a simple routine . She recommended a few products (in my head I was like here we go again , these things don’t work) BUT to my surprise they worked and they worked magic . I have to say that she suggested that I be consistent or results will not be prominent. I have been consistent and my acne has disappeared . She helped me recently through COVID 19 Pandemic through tele-med. Her compassion and care for her patients is second to none . If you suffer from acne like me . It’s worth consulting Dr. Smita Ramadhan . She is phenomenal and her office coordinator Jodi was also equally helpful . Highly recommended to go see her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

Talented and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2020

Exceptional care! - Dr. Smita is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and helped improve the appearance of my skin - something others haven't been able to do! I recommend her to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2020

Eye treatment - Excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Beautiful and clean office. Dr. Ramanadham is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I had some questions on some trouble spots I wanted to address and she was patient in explaining all my options. I also appreciate that she didn’t push anything I didn’t want, like many doctors in my past have done. I feel very happy with the work I ended up getting done and would and do recommend her to as many people as I can. Her office staff, Jodi, is extremely personable as well and makes my visits a very pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Beautiful and clean office. Dr. Ramanadham is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I had some questions on some trouble spots I wanted to address and she was patient in explaining all my options. I also appreciate that she didn’t push anything I didn’t want, like many doctors in my past have done. I feel very happy with the work I ended up getting done and would and do recommend her to as many people as I can. Her office staff, Jodi, is extremely personable as well and makes my visits a very pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2019

Five star experience - Beautiful clean new office with friendly staff. Dr Ramanadham is amazing, she spent a lot of time with me explaining Botox in detail and what to expect from the treatment. The treatment was easy and painless and I am loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2019

Amazing results and truly a great person! One of the best Plastic Surgeons in NJ. So glad she made the move from Boston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

The Only Plastic Surgeon I'll See - I saw Dr. Ramanadham regularly for Botox, and I was never disappointed with my results. She is an absolutely phenomenal clinician! She is a knowledgeable and kind physician - a rare combination. I moved away from her practice and wish she had moved with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I had a great consult with Dr. Ramanadham. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I Can’t wait for my follow up visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2019

I couldn't have asked for a better doctor - Dr Ramanadham is an amazing, knowledgeable plastic surgeon that made me feel comfortable and confident when deciding on having both my lips enhanced with Juvederm and my first time getting Botox. She really listened to what look I wanted to achieve (subtle/natural) and answered any questions and concerns I had. From the initial consult to post care I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2019

Three years of perfection - Dr. Ramanadham is the first plastic surgeon I've seen for Botox and I've never looked back! She is kind, informative, and took the time to listen to my goals before mapping out a Botox plan. I used to feel a bit shallow for getting Botox, but after seeing Dr. R, my life has changed. My confidence has improved (along with my skin!) and I feel like the best version of myself. Although I'm only... More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2016

She is very professional, super knowledge, kind, courteous,polite, extra ordinary care, and prompt services. I love to visit this doctor to see her beautiful smile. I recommend this plastic surgeon to all my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2015

Self-verified patient of Dr. Smita R Ramanadham - Posted on August 31st, 2015 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2009

Five Stars - I had a nice experience and great results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.